The BioAlps Board is composed of representatives from the life science environment in Western Switzerland: incubators, tech transfer offices, government and academia.


Mr. Claude Clément

Chief Technology Officer of Wyss Center

Mr. Raphael Conz

Member of the board of directors,
Office for Economic Affairs and Innovation (SPEI)

Board Members

Ms. Anne-Renée Leyvraz
Technology Adviser & Communication Manager, PACTT

Mr. Jean-Marc Leroux
Executive Director, Fondation Eclosion

Mrs. Ana Pinto
Business Manager, Office for Economic Promotion - OPEN

Dr. Sacha Sidjanski
External Relations Manager, EPFL

Dr. Massimo Nobile
Project Manager, CimArk

Pr. Yogeshvar Kalia
Professor, UNIGE

Secretariat General

Mr Claude Joris
Secretary General, BioAlps Association

Ms Magali Ribes
Project and Community Manager, BioAlps Association


Find an actor
Print this page Download this page (PDF) Recommend this page to a friend

Contact us

BioAlps Association
Ch. du Pré-Fleuri 3
CH - 1228 Plan-les Ouates
+41 22 304 40 40
+41 22 304 40 70

Subscribe to our newsletter

Find us on LinkedIn